AnsprechpartnerCongressPark Wolfsburg

Thomas Muth
Thomas Muth

Geschäftsführung

+49 (0)5361 260-100
t.muth@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Olga Ramme
Olga Ramme

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+49 (0)5361 260-102
o.ramme@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Roswitha Eger
Roswitha Eger

Verwaltungsstelle

+49 (0)5361 260-131
r.eger@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Nadine Sandke
Nadine Sandke

Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

+49 (0)5361 260-119
n.sandke@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Christopher Hesse
Christopher Hesse

ppa./Abteilungsleitung Veranstaltungsmanagement

+49 (0)5361 260-141
c.hesse@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Timo Soik
Timo Soik

Veranstaltungsmanagement

+49 (0)5361 260-140
t.soik@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Sarah-Anessa Hitzschke
Sarah-Anessa Hitzschke

Veranstaltungsmanagement

+49 (0)5361 260-142
s.hitzschke@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Sarah Bethge
Sarah Bethge

Veranstaltungsmanagement

+49 (0)5361 260-143
s.bethge@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Claus-Henning Nehrig
Claus-Henning Nehrig

Leitung Veranstaltungstechnik

+49 (0)5361 260-103
c.nehrig@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Norman Lahbiri
Norman Lahbiri

Veranstaltungstechnik

+49 (0)5361 260-154
n.lahbiri@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Grzegorz Marczynski
Grzegorz Marczynski

Veranstaltungstechnik

+49 (0)5361 260-153
g.marczynski@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Stefan Güttner
Stefan Güttner

Umschüler Veranstaltungstechnik

+49 (0)5361 260-152
s.guettner@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Dennis Wunsch
Dennis Wunsch

Auf- und Abbau Organisation

+49 (0)5361 260-150
d.wunsch@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Andreas Oertelt
Andreas Oertelt

Technische Verwaltung

+49 (0)5361 260-130
a.oertelt@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Sabine Rösch
Sabine Rösch

Personalmanagement

+49 (0)5361 260-110
s.roesch@congresspark-wolfsburg.de

Angelika Peiß
Angelika Peiß

Finanzbuchhaltung & Controlling

+49 (0)5361 260-120
a.peiss@congresspark-wolfsburg.de